The Uwharrie District Nomination Committee is pleased to present the following slate of officers for election at Annual Celebration. We gratefully thank current officers who are rotating off and those who are serving in new positions.

We are still needing some individuals who are interesting in serving on the District Team's nomination committee. Are you committed to fulfilling the PURPOSE of the United Methodist Women? Are you looking for a way to get involved? Prayfully consider joining the District Team.

If you would like more information, please call Pat Jarvis at 336-318-5127.

Thank you to the Nomination Committee: Wanda Craven, Leigh Harris, Cheri Murray, Gay Smith and Vanessa Brooks.

Pat Jarvis, Nomination Chair

Committee on Nominations Report

2022 Officers to be Lietted.			
	Vice President	Sarah Lee, Norwood	2nd 2 Year Term
	Secretary	Elizabeth Lookabill, Tyro	2nd 2 Year Term
	Treasurer	Diane James, Milford Hills	Tenure Wavered
	Program Resources Coordinator	Carla Carrick, Bethany Lexington	1st 2 Year Term
	Spiritual Growth Coordinator	Pat Jarvis, Pisgah	1 st 2 Year Term
	Membership, Nurture & Outreach Coordinator	Carolyn Thompson, Linwood	2nd 2 Year Term
	Nominations Co-Chair	Gay Smith, First Lexington	1 st 2 Year Term
	Nominations, Co-Chair	Leigh Harris, Central Asheboro	1 st 2 year term
	Nominations	Betty Hunt, New Union	Class of 2022
	Nominations	Linda Beddingfield, First Asheboro	Class of 2025
	Nominations		Class of 2024
	Nominations		Class of 2024
	Nominations		Class of 2025

2022 Officers to be Elected.