Office	Name
President	Janet Bjork Colton – First UMC Valdese
Vice President	OPEN
Secretary	Kim Arrowood – Laboratory UMC
MNO	OPEN
Treasurer	OPEN
Social Action	OPEN
Communications Coordinator	Gwen Perkins- El Bethel UMC
Spiritual Growth Coordinator	OPEN
Mission Education & Interpretation	OPEN
Parliamentarian	OPEN
Historian	OPEN
Nominating Chair	OPEN
Program Resources	Anita Fox – Oak Hill UMC
Nominations - Burke	OPEN
Nominations - Catawba	OPEN
Nominations - Cleveland	OPEN
Nominations - Gaston	Vicki Boyd – First UMC Dallas
Nominations - Lincoln	Linda Reep – Messiah UMC