Proposed State of District Officers for 2022

Elected Officers:

President***

Sandrea Williamson Bass Chapel, Greensboro

336-681-7258

stbw1948@gmail.com

Vice President***

Jean Carter Christ, Greensboro 336-668-7916

jeancarter@triad.rr.com

Secretary**

Margaret Scales Wesley Chapel, Reidsville

336-273-1485

Treasurer

Constance Holland Bethel, Archdale 336-310-8680

looney814@gmail.com

Mission Education & Interpretation**

Rynn McGee-Pierce Gideon Grove, Stokesdale

336-706-9116 rynn@hottan.com

Spiritual Growth*

Donna Miller

Muir's Chapel, Greensboro

336-681-8559

dmmiller94@yahoo.com

Social Action

TBD

Membership Nurture & Outreach***

Tiffany Alston

Liberty Grove, Trinity

336-434-4303

tiffa56@yahoo.com

Secretary of Program Resources*

Cheryl Little

St. Matthews, Greensboro 336-852-0872, 336-338-1958

crlittle35@icloud.com

Communications***

Lily Pierce

Gideon Grove, Stokesdale

336-280-1187

npdistrictunitedmethodistwomen@gmail.com

Nominations Committee Chair*

Brenda Steadman, Class of 2022

Celia Phelps, Greensboro

336-509-4043

bsteadman@triad.rr.com

Nominations Committee Members

Irish Spencer, Class of 2023

Memorial, High Point

336-674-0332

irish@spencergroup.us

Amber Shelton, Class of 2024

Mt. Pisgah, Greensboro

336-355-1338

ambermshelton@gmail.com

Karlah Burton, Class of 2025

St. Matthews, Greensboro

336-218-3949

karlah_k@yahoo.com

Maxine McCormick, Class of 2025

Bethel, Archdale

336-884-1679

mackiekt@yahoo.com

Appointed Officers:

Historian

Albertina McGirt

St. Matthews, Greensboro

336-855-3024

hefavorsme7@triad.rr.com

Parliamentarian

Janet Bledsoe

Hopewell, Trinity

336-847-7296

ggbledsoe@northstate.net

Key for elected officers:

*2nd year of 1st term

1st year of 2nd term *2nd year of 2nd term

We thank the following officers for their service:

- Margaret Hepler, District Treasurer 2016-2021
- Kathy FitzJefferies, District Social Action 2020-2021
- Eloise Moore, Nominations Committee Member 2018-2021
- Meshell Sigmon, Nominations Committee Member 2018-2021
- Molly Welch, Nominations Committee Member 2018-2021
- Jenny Fitzpatrick, Nominations Committee Member 2021