## **Appalachian District Proposed Slate of Officers 2022**

President Linda Greer

Vice President Jan Taylor

Secretary 2021-2023 Janice Chester

Treasurer 2021-2023 Nancy Johnson

Spiritual 2022-2024 Judy Sipe

Mission Education & Interpretation 2022-2024 Penny Ledbetter

Membership, Nurture & Outreach 2022-2024 Micki Earp

Social Action 2022-2024 Sherry Mabry

Communication 2021-2022 Denise Harris

Program Resources 2022-2024 Brenda Kimberlin

Nominations Chair 2023 Roberta Walker

Nominations Committee - 2022 Kimberly Witherspoon

Nominations Committee - 2022 Pamela Harshaw

Nominations Committee - 2023 Jane Long

Nominations Committee 2024 Vacant

Nominations Committee 2024 Vacant

Member-at-Large (Music Leader) Pam Reid

Parliamentarian Sherry Summerlin

Historian Terri Clark

## **Conference Officers from Appalachian District**

Nominations Committee 2024 Lorraine Burns

Treasurer Nancy Reigel