-- YADKIN VALLEY DISTRICT PROPOSED OFFICERS FOR ELECTION FOR 2022 --

presented by Nominations Committee

President - Rhita Newcomb Vice President - Debra Laswson Secretary - Nancy Norton Treasurer - Mary Binkley Social Action - Camille French MEI - Cathy Smith (2nd term) MNO - Polly Caudle Program Resources - Susan Harrison-Bailey
Nominations Chair 2023 - Barbara Crotts
Nominations 2022 - Jamie Smith
Nominations 2024 - Mary Jo Brewer
Nominations 2024 - Vickie Morrison
Nominations 2025 - Gail Caudle

-- YADKIN VALLEY DISTRICT UMW 2021 EXECUTIVE TEAM --

Officers

President - Martha Isenberg	A
Vice President - Mary Jo Brewer	Ľ
Secretary - Deborah Brooks	
Treasurer - Jamie Smith	k
Mission, Education and Interpretation - Cathy Smith	N
Spiritual Growth - Valerie Prim	N
Social Action - Joyce Irby	N
Membership, Nurture and Outreach - Rhita Newcomb	S
Communications - Gail Caudle	S
Program Resources - Camille French	T
Leadership Development - Glenda Beauchamp	V
Historian - Janet Sizemore	V
Parliamentarian - Martha Gywn	V
Nominations Chair Class of 2021 - Debra Lawson	(
Nominations Class of 2021 - Amy Johnson	
Nominations Class of 2022 - Mary Binkley	P
	0

Sub-District Chairs

Advance - Barbara Crotts Davidson - Faye Everhart Kathy Chadwell Kernersville - Pat Cunngham Mocksville - Margaret Shew Northeast Forsyth - Ann Ibraham Northwest Forsyth - Gail Caudle Southern Region - Linda Anthony Stokes - Debra Lawson Thomasville - Faye Everhart West Forsyth - Janet Sizemore Winston-Salem, East - Joyce Irby Winston-Salem,West - Mary Binkley Conference Officers From YV District Program Resources - Kathy Chadwell

Spiritual Growth - Darlene Gardner Nominations Chair - Sandy Letchworth Social Action - Carolyn Payne

----- Yadkin Valley District United Methodist Women 2020 Annual Celebration Page 7