2022 PROPOSED SLATE OF OFFICERS

In accordance with the Standing Rules and Constitution of the United Methodist Women, the Committee on Nominations submits the nominees listed below for office on the Metro District Executive Committee for 2022.

PRESIDENT (2022 - 2023)

**Nancy Ward, Matthews

SOCIAL ACTION (2022 - 2023)

**Loretta Wilson, Hickory Grove

VICE PRESIDENT (2022 - 2023) MEMBERSHIP, NURTURE AND

TBA OUTREACH (2021-2022)
Martha Hyler, Harrisburg

SECRETARY (2021-2022)

Debbie Eudy, Memorial Charlotte PROGRAM RESOURCES (2021-2022)

Sheila Barrell, Westford

TREASURER (2021-2022)
Kim Shafer, Hickory Grove COMMUNICATIONS (2021-2022)

Delta Sonderman, Providence

MISSION, EDUCATION &

INTERPRETTION (2022 - 2023) PARLIAMENTARIAN

**Sylvia Sekle-Dueh, Hickory Grove To be appointed by president

SPIRITUAL GROWTH (2022 - 2023) HISTORIAN

**Jo Boyd, Simpson Gillespie To be appointed by president

COMMITTEE ON NOMINATIONS

CLASS OF 2022 CLASS OF 2024
Linda Davidson, Chair Judy Cline, Royal Oaks

Linda Davidson, Chair Judy Cline, Royal Oak Simpson-Gillespie

CLASS OF 2025
CLASS OF 2023 **Susan McDonald, Williamson's Chapel

Kelly McKinnon, South Tryon

Codes: **New Nominees