UMW SMOKY MOUNTAIN DISTRICT SLATE & LIST OF OFFICERS FOR 2021

To Be Elected/Serving under Suspended Tenure:

President - **Deborah Ray** (Waynesville 1st)

Secretary for Program Resources - Gail Powell (Elizabeth Chapel)

Continuing Service under Regular Tenure:

Vice President - OPEN

Secretary - Joann Black (Cullowhee)

Treasurer - **Judy Bromley** (Canton Central)

Mission Coordinator for Spiritual Growth - Carol Harper (District At Large)

Mission Coordinator for Mission Education & Interpretation - OPEN

Mission Coordinator for Membership, Nurture & Outreach - Esther Manchester (Murphy 1st)

Mission Coordinator for Social Action – OPEN

Communications Coordinator – Nancy Jo Willis (Murphy 1st)

Committee Nominations

Chairperson – Erlinda Rogers (Long's Chapel)

Class of 2021 - OPEN

Class of 2021 - OPEN

Class of 2022 - OPEN

Class of 2022 - OPEN

Class of 2023 - OPEN

Class of 2023 – Sarah "Dee Dee" Clark (Elizabeth Chapel)

Appointed Officers:

Acting Historian – **Lisa Bacon** (Cullowhee)

Parliamentarian – Ellynne Stonebraker (Franklin 1st)

Nurturing Partner Coordinator – **Esther Manchester** (Murphy 1st)

Acting Mission Education & Interpretation Coordinator - Beverly Bard (Waynesville 1st)