Committee on Nominations Report

Officers to be Elected

President	Cathy Ward, Central, Denton	2 nd 2 Year Term
Communications Coordinator	Jane Ellickson, Marshville	2 nd 2 Year Term
Mission Education & Interpretation Coordinator	Vickie Brown, Central Denton	1 st 2 Year Term
Social Action Coordinator	Helen Shore, First, Asheboro	2 nd 2 Year Term
Officers Continuing Term		
Vice President	Sarah Lee, Norwood	1 st 2 Year Term
Secretary	Elizabeth Lookabill, Tyro	1 st 2 Year Term
Treasurer	Diane James - Milford Hills, Salisbury	3rd 2-Year Term
Membership, Nurture & Outreach Coordinator	Carolyn Thompson, Linwood	1 st 2 Year Term
Program Resources Coordinator	Cheri Barker, Central, Monroe	2 nd 2 Year Term
Spiritual Growth Coordinator	Betty Hunt, New Union	2 nd 2 Year Term
Nominations Chair	Pat Jarvis, Pisgah	1 st 2 Year Term
Nominations	Vanessa Brooks, St. Luke Asheboro	Class of 2021
Nominations	Leigh Harris, Central Asheboro	Class of 2022
Nominations	Gay Smith, First, Lexington	Class of 2023
Nominations	Wanda Craven, St. Stephen, Lexington	Class of 2023
Nominations	Cheri Murray, First, Lexington	Class of 2023

President Appointed

Historian, TBD
Parliamentarian, Deborah Matthews, Empire Charge
Legacy Fund Representative, Lissell Currie, Central Monroe
Conference Representative, Julia Willis, Bethlehem, Climax