2021 PROPOSED SLATE OF OFFICERS

In accordance with the Standing Rules and Constitution of the United Methodist Women, the Committee on Nominations submits the nominees listed below for office on the Metro District Executive Committee for 2021.

PRESIDENT (2020 - 2021)

SOCIAL ACTION (2020 - 2021)

Lynda Morris, St. Stephen

Sylvia Sekle-Dueh, Hickory Grove

VICE PRESIDENT (2021 - 2022)

*Nancy Ward, Matthews

MEMBERSHIP NURTURE AND

OUTREACH (2021 - 2022)

**Martha Hyler, Bethel

SECRETARY (2021 - 2022)

**Debbie Eudy, Memorial Charlotte

PROGRAM RESOURCES (2020 - 2021)

Faye Coggin, St. Stephen

TREASURER (2021 - 2022)

*Kim Shafer, Hickory Grove

COMMUNICATIONS (2021 - 2022)

**Delta Sonderman, Providence

MISSION, EDUCATION & INTERPRETTION (2021 - 2022)

**Maisha Walker, Morrows Chapel

PARLIAMENTARIAN

Donna Varner, St. Stephen

SPIRITUAL GROWTH (2020 - 2021)

Kay Jones, Cold Springs

HISTORIAN

Sylvia Casey, Simpson Gillespie

COMMITTEE ON NOMINATIONS

CLASS OF 2022

Kelly McKinnon, South Tryon Community Debbie Williams, South Tryon Community **CLASS OF 2023**

** Judy Cline, Royal Oaks

** Jamie Stirewalt, Roberta

Codes: *Extended Term
**New Nominees